Shepherd Osyany & King

We are a general practice law firm located in Shelburne, Ontario. Feel free to contact us directly to see how we can meet your specific needs.

Contact Us


SHEPHERD, OSYANY & KING

Barristers & Solicitors

211 Main Street East

Shelburne, Ontario

L9V 3K4

Tel: 519-925-5331

Fax: 519-925-3202




Lawyers:

Douglas J. King: king@sok-law.com, Extension 231


Jason Todoroff: todoroff@sok-law.com, Extension 222


Assistants:

Marcy Hatt: books@sok-law.com, Extension 230

Heidi Sewell: heidi@sok-law.com, Extension 227

Renate Stark: renate@sok-law.com, Extension 229

Cindy Taylor: cindy@sok-law.com, Extension 223

Tracey Graham: tracey@sok-law.com, Extension 228

Rita Chantree: rita@sok-law.com, Extension 226