Office

SHEPHERD, OSYANY & KING
Barristers & Solicitors
211 Main St E,
Shelburne, ON
L9V 3K4

Tel: 519-925-5331
Fax: 519-925-3202

Lawyers

Douglas J. King: king@sok-law.com Extension 231

Asssistants

Pam Kelly: books@sok-law.com, Extension 230
Heidi Sewell: heidi@sok-law.com, Extension 227
Renate Stark: renate@sok-law.com, Extension 229
Cindy Taylor: cindy@sok-law.com, Extension 223
Tracey Graham: tracey@sok-law.com, Extension 228
Rita Chantree: rita@sok-law.com, Extension 226
Kelsey Greaves: kelsey@sok-law.com, Extension 233